43rd Annual Dove Award Winners

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Gospel music’s top artists returned to the historic Fox Theater last night for the 43rd Annual Gospel Music Association Dove Awards. Another highlight was the special salute to the legendary Russ Taff featuring performances by Jason Crabb, Wess Morgan and Donnie McClurkin singing a medley of hits like “Ain’t No Grave” and “We Will Stand.

Here the complete list of winners:

Song of the Year

WINNER Blessings; Laura Story; Laura Story; New Spring Publishing (ASCAP), Laura Stories (ASCAP); Fair Trade

Male Vocalist of the Year

WINNER Jason Crabb

Female Vocalist of the Year

WINNER Natalie Grant

Group of the Year


Artist of the Year

WINNER Jason Crabb

Make sure To Read: Kirk Franklin Honored at Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction

1 2Next page »

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,283 other followers